Toaru Kagaku no Railgun S – Series Set This April

01252013_toaru_kagaku_no_railgun

It was announced that second season of comedy-sci-fi anime series Toaru Kagaku no Railgun is set to air this coming April.

Titled Toaru Kagaku no Railgun S, series’ opening theme song will be performed by trance and pop duo fripSide. The duo also performed the opening theme songs of the first season, as well as the OVA.

Series will follow the Sisters Arc from the light novel and manga.

Sypnosis
The arc focuses on the ordeals of Misaka Mikoto after discovering the existence of the Radio Noise sisters that are being used in the Level 6 Shift, an experiment where they are killed in order for the highest-ranking Level 5, Accelerator, can achieve Level 6.

via Anime News Network
One thought on “Toaru Kagaku no Railgun S – Series Set This April

  1. Hi, I need help from an expert in anime and stuff like you. I know you don’t know me. I just need some advice and stuff regarding cosplay events. I just want to help a friend and who’s really into cosplay. Just wanna make her feel happy. I just want to know how I can hook her up to any great cosplay events that’ll surely make her feel great! 🙂 I hope you can help me. Please contact me at 09276635693/ 09286702014 This is also my facebook and e-mail address artplaza@yahoo.com I’m Art Plaza by the way. Any help from you and I’d owe you bigtime!

Comments are closed.