“No Leaf Clover” to Perform at Oh-No! Manga Cosplay Camp 2


Oh-No! Manga Facebook page has announced that Jrock band “NO LEAF CLOVER” will be performing at the Oh-No! Manga COSPLAY CAMP 2 on July 7 at SMX Convention Center Hall 1 in Pasay City.

The band is composed of 4 members – Van=ry (Drums), Yuji Inaba (Bass), Ryohei Inai (Guitar) and Kei Hayashi (Vocalist/Guitar). KEI, the “leader” of band, is also a vocaloid/music producer and earned the title “Legendary VY1 Master” for his songs ARIGATO and Doomsday Clock.

The band has already released 4 albums.

via Oh-No! Manga Facebook page