TOYCON 2014: Expect Something New

06182013_toycon2013_crowd

I’ve been attending the Toycon for the past 3 years already and I’m really excited for this year’s event. Toycon 2014 will be held at Megatrade hall 1,2 and 3 at SM Megamall.

Every year, there is always something new. I’m into games so much so it excites me that Toycon will feature some games this year, what’s new out there whether online games, role-playing games, game consoles and many more. Giving their own review about the games and what to expect,  it is very exciting and you can buy limited edition gaming packs.

toycon_2014_poster

One thing I’m also looking forward to is this year’s Disney characters being portrayed by cosplayers. I usually see the Justice League every convention and this is something new indeed.

I also expect that the event organizers and marshall  will be able to control the crowd. Knowing that it’s a 3 day event and people all over the country is coming over to be at the said event.

May the event tomorrow exceed my expectations and be successful too. Let’s all enjoy the event!

See you guys there.

The 13th Philippine Toys, Hobbies and Collectibles Convention 2014 will take place on June 20, 21 and 22 at the SM Megatrade Halls.

